Meet Your Committee

The Student Leadership Zoom-in committee members guide the planning and implementation of the annual conference for student leaders and career professionals in their region. Please find below more information about this year's committee! 

For general drive-in questions, please send an email to: If you have a committee-specific question, you can also contact the sub-committee chair at their email below.

Savanah Headstone

UC Santa Cruz

Chair - North

Gaby Ruiz

San Diego State University

Chair - South

Joshelyn Ramirez

CSU Monterey Bay

Member at Large - North

Brian Rountree

Loyola Marymount

Chair - Central

Abdel Amador

San Diego State University

Member at Large - South

Jennifer Ortiz

CSU Fullerton


Rubia Hernandez

UC San Diego


Izzy Rangel

CSU Fullerton


Mike Prestin

Humboldt State

Special Projects/Keynote

Yuan Zhou

University of San Francisco




Our Office Hours are:

Mondays: 5:30-2:30pm/PST

Tuesdays- Fridays: 5:30-3:00pm/PST

Phone Number: 614-398-2085


Drop us a line!

© 2021 by Western Association of College and University Housing Officers

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now